House outside Cirencester

Cirencester, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

jessica
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are going to Spain for 2 weeks with our 3 grown up children, their wives and children. Our daughter is here from Australia so it is a wonderful opportunity for us all to get together. We have 3 dogs the older whippet being the mother of

Home & location

Large comfortable house surrounded by a big garden, swimming pool and paddocks. Just outside Cirencester. It is very peaceful with a lovely terrace and bbq. Local shop 10 minutes walk away. There are lots of lovely walks nearby with

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Feeding and walking the 2 dogs. They are very biddable and love their walks. Feeding the cat. Watering a few house plants and some pots on the terrace.

Meet the pets

  • Ditto

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Parma

    Whippet

    8 years

  • Pollo

    under 1

  • Felix

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Bea

We had a fabulous time at Jessica and William’s lovely house and can thoroughly recommend this sit! It was a pleasure to be welcomed by them the night before

Stayed · 31 Jul - 09 Aug 2020
Lennart

We stayed at William and Jessica’s beautiful house for 6 weeks and really loved our time there. They are very kind and easy going people and we really

Stayed · 18 Jan - 27 Feb 2020
Sarah

This is a lovely house sit in every way. Jessica was very welcoming and kept in regular contact through the sit. We thoroughly enjoyed looking after the

Stayed · 01 Sep - 07 Sep 2019
Debs

My husband and I sat for Jessica & William for 2 months Dec - Feb and had a fantastic time. They have a beautiful large, detached house, sat in stunning

Stayed · 18 Dec 2018 - 18 Feb 2019

Location map