A Cotswolds Winter Weekend?

Cirencester, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Miranda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four, myself, husband and two grown up children, a Jack Russell Terrier and Black and White Cat. Occasionally we humans all need to be away at the same time and don't like leaving Primula alone in the house and Banksy

Home & location

Our home is in the village of Meysey Hampton, about 7 miles from Cirencester. There is a great pub in the village and lovely walks around, and within a short drive, the whole of the Cotswolds. It is a an old house with a garden and off

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Pet feeding twice a day and dog walking - although doesn't have to be too strenuous, Banksy is a fair weather walker and is getting on a bit. He loves you to play with his ball and can become quite demanding until it is removed! He is

Meet the pets

  • Banksy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    13 years

  • Primula

    Rescue Cat

    11 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Karina

I looked after Banksy and Primula for a few days recently, and what a pleasure it was! I met Miranda and the pets ahead of the sit, so we went through a few

Stayed · 10 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Karen

We had an absolutely fabulous time with Banksy and Primula. Miranda and Tris were really welcoming. The house was certainly cosy and beautiful, we stayed

Stayed · 16 Dec - 23 Dec 2018

Location map