Pet sitting in Parsons Green, London

City of London, United Kingdom
  • 1dog
  • 1cat

Dates

Rene
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Matt and I are from Australia but have been travelling around the world for Matt's work. He works in consulting whilst I am an artist and teacher. We are trying to make the most of our time in London and Europe by travelling as much as we

Home & location

We love our apartment in Parsons Green! It is a lovely green neighbourhood filled with old houses and much history. There are plenty of parks and pubs to explore! Eelbrook Common is a two minute walk from our place and South Park less than

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

As I often work from home Lulu and Jax are used to having company for at least part of the day. When we wake up we'll let Lulu out into the backyard for a wee before feeding Lulu and Jax. We take Lulu for a walk to the park in the morning

Meet the pets

  • Lulu

    8 years

  • Jax

    Ragdoll

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Francesca

It was a real pleasure to meet Rene and Matt and to spend time caring for Lulu and Jax! The house is modern and comfortable, and both pets were loads of fun

Stayed · 04 Feb - 22 Feb 2019
Emma

This was our favourite housesit to date (out of 10 previous sits!). Lulu and Jax were the best trained animals we have looked after, as well as the most

Stayed · 20 Dec - 26 Dec 2018
Faith

Rene is such a lovely person and i really enjoyed house sitting for her. She made me feel very welcome in her home and was always very nice when I sent her

Stayed · 31 Jul - 07 Aug 2018
Sarah

It was such a pleasure to look after Lulu and Jax. They are both very well behaved and we enjoyed looking after them in your lovely home. Thank you Rene for

Stayed · 04 Jul - 25 Jul 2018

Location map