Notting Hill Flat with Chocolate Lab!

City of London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Kristine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are American expats who have recently relocated to London with our 3 year old lab, Molly. We are seeking a house sitter to take care of Molly while we explore the UK and Europe. We are both attorneys working in the city. We love

Home & location

We love living in Notting Hill! Our ground floor flat has access to an outdoor garden, but we are also across the street from Kensington Gardens. We love being in Central London; we are walking distance from Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Molly is a really easy dog! She loves walks in the park and sleeping. Molly is used to a routine, so she's usually up by 7 am for her first walk of the day. We take her on a second walk during the day (around 3-5 PM). She goes out before

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Marjorie

I absolutely adored taking care of Molly! She is a sweet dog and very easy to love. Kristine and Tom gave super clear instructions and communication was

Stayed · 22 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
John

This sit might just combine the world’s most gentle matured dog with London’s hottest location! Molly is a total joy and very easy to care for, The flat is

Stayed · 23 May - 27 May 2019
Susan

Kristine's home is lovely, the location is a dream so close to Hyde Park and Molly is such a lovely companion to take walking and relax with during the day

Stayed · 06 Feb - 16 Feb 2019
Jessy

It was an absolute pleasure to dog and house sit for Kristine and Tom. Molly the chocolate lab was absolutely gorgeous - she was so placid and loving - and

Stayed · 24 Aug - 02 Sep 2018
Max

I did not stay at Kristine’s apartment, but the location is excellent for Hyde Park and central London. Kristine and Tom are very friendly and clearly are

Stayed · 28 May - 31 May 2018

Location map