Last minute help please for looking after my cats over xmas and

Clapham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

franciska
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi My name is Franciska, thanks for stoping and reading this message. I am an actress/designer and receptionist, active girl and live with my daughter. I am half Swiss and therefore sometimes off to see my family. I love cats and dogs, and

Home & location

we have a two bedroom ground floor apartment with garden in a victorian house (I don't mind smokers, but please under no circumstances can be smoked in the house) - will be much appreciated, thanks. The apartment is located on a quiet

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone who can stay overnight with the cats as they are now 1 year old, feed them wet food in the morning and evening and let dry food out during the day and of course give them the love and attention required. And of

Meet the pets

  • Mila miow miow whip whip

    1 year

  • Coco miow miow whatch me

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Krisztina

Fantastic sit. Really good communication with the owner, comfortable house and the cutest cats to look after! I spent two weeks in this home and I am very

Stayed · 21 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Jesse

Stressful sitting experience. Urgent texts on the morning of the sit that I had to arrive as quickly as possible as they had forgot to feed the cats, then

Stayed · 10 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
Vonni

Delightful pair of kittens, very independent but loved to play. Franciska provided lots of information regarding the kittens and her home and made us very

Stayed · 19 Feb - 22 Feb 2019
Pat

I had a lovely time cat-sitting for Franciska in Clapham. Her flat was an oasis of calm with a very relaxing view of the garden from the sitting room. The

Stayed · 21 Dec - 31 Dec 2018

Location map