Cat-loving housesitter needed

Colchester, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Tina
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I live in historic Colchester in a quiet private road overlooking a National Trust site. The neighbours are very friendly and are happy to help out, but my 2 cats, Yoshi and Minnie like human company and don't like to spend too much time

Home & location

Colchester is Britain's oldest recorded town. As a Roman town there are a number of historic sights including the beautiful Colchester Castle and surrounding parks. My home is a three bedroom semi-detached house (an on-going refurbishment

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Overnight (and longer) Feed the cats twice a day, pet and play with them too, they are outdoor cats so can also amuse themselves for hours, but don’t like being left to their own devices for too long. Keep in touch with me whilst I’m

Meet the pets

  • Yoshi

    10 years

  • Minnie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sarah

We had a lovely sit at Tina’s house, it was very clean and tidy and we had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Tina and the kitties were very

Stayed · 22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Malcolm

Tina was extremely welcoming and well-organized. She clearly loves her cats, and so did we! The house was very comfortable and we enjoyed re-visiting some

Stayed · 06 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
David

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tina's place. Yoshi and Minnie are the great combination of independent and affectionate. The house is fine, the bed

Stayed · 13 May - 16 May 2019
Tanja

Staying in Tina's house was great, the view is beautiful and a stroll around Bourne Mill was lovely. Both cats were easy to take care of, they were both very

Stayed · 28 Jun - 01 Jul 2018

Location map