Dog/cat/house sitter required for super-friendly dalmatian

Colchester, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

15Dec2019-12Jan2020
4-7 applicants

Introduction

Hi, we are heading away overseas in December/January this year and need experienced and loving house sitters to look after our house in Colchester (East Anglia, UK), our dalmatian, Arlo, and our cat, Tabs. We are looking for a sitter/s who

Home & location

We have a large 6 bedroom property within walking distance of Colchester town centre. We've just completed a kitchen renovation and there is a decent-sized and quiet (although as yet not redesigned) garden out the back. We have Sky TV and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

As above, Arlo needs a walk of at least an hour every morning. There is a wonderful walking area about 5 minutes stroll from the house,and another within a short driving distance. Both the cat and dog need feeding each day (although like

Meet the pets

  • Arlo

    5 years

  • Tabs

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Tissa

Thank you so much Emma & family for such a wonderful time in Colchester . Tabs is an absolute beauty , very loving & vocal when she pops in for a meal

Stayed · 15 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Pamela

House and pet sitting for Emma was fabulous. We enjoyed every second we spent in her lovely home with two most adorable pets. Arlo the dalmation was a dream

Stayed · 20 Aug - 05 Sep 2017
Claire

Spending time with Arlo the Dalmatian and Tabs the cat in Colchester was a wonderful way to spend my Christmas. Emma and Emerson are wonderful hosts and made

Stayed · 11 Dec 2016 - 08 Jan 2017

Location map