house and dog/cat sitting plus dog walking

Cold Aston, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

mike
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are Mike and Jan with grown up children who live abroad so we often travel to meet up with them and need someone to look after Rory and the cats and the house. We have recently moved from Clapham to Cold Aston, near Bourton-on-the-Water

Home & location

We have a lovely Cotswold cottage and large garden close to the village green.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding the cats and dog plus walking Rory - there are lots of walks around the village

Meet the pets

  • rory

    11 years

  • gatsby

    12 years

  • daisy

    12 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Jessica

This is the second time we have looked after the lovable trio of Rory, Gatsby and Daisy. Once again we had a fantastic house sitting experience. We were able

Stayed · 08 Mar - 15 Mar 2020
Pat

This was our first house-sit and has rather spoiled us for future sits. Mike and Jan have a lovely home and very loveable pets. We were sorry to say goodbye

Stayed · 05 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Jessica

We had a great time house sitting for Mike and Jan who are a very friendly and welcoming couple. Rory is a lovable, well natured dog. It was a real pleasure

Stayed · 19 Nov - 27 Nov 2019
Caroline

I had another wonderful housesitting experience and it is always a joy to be asked to return again to a home. Daisy and Gatsby are lovely cats and they love

Stayed · 18 Nov - 26 Nov 2017
Caroline

I had the opportunity again to look after Rory, Gatsby & Daisy. It was great fun to look after them and they are so easy to take care. It was also very easy

Stayed · 06 Mar - 10 Mar 2017

Location map