Pet Sitter needed for 1 Teacup Yorkshire Terrier and one big &

Compton Dundon, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jill
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in our 60's, and have one little Yorkie girl, Daisy, and a bigger lively Yorkie/Border Terrier cross, Lily. They have free roam of the house and a cat flap so can come and go as they please.

Home & location

We are in a small village in the heart of Somerset between Street (for Clark's Village) and Somerton, within easy reach of Wells, Glastonbury, Cheddar and Wookey Hole. We are near to the seaside towns of Burnham-on-Sea and Weston Super

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs need to be fed twice a day - usually midday and at 10.30pm (both times can be changed to suit sitters arrangements/plans. They have no medical issues and all food is provided. They do not need to be walked unless the sitter wants

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    Yorkshire Terrier

    10 years

  • Lily

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Bruce

Lillie and Daisy and their friends the ducks , geese and hens were a delight to look after while Jill and Stewart were on holiday . The 2 girls are extremely

Stayed · 04 Jul - 11 Jul 2019
Helen

Our week with Daisy and Lily as lovely. Jill left everything we would need for our week and the girls were great fun and companions during our stay

Stayed · 14 May - 21 May 2019
Diane

Compton dundon is a great location for fantastic walks and views. There are many tourist destinations just a few miles away so the weeks stay flew by. I

Stayed · 15 May - 22 May 2018

Location map