Pet sitter required for our Flat coated retriever dog and

Cradley, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Alan & Angela
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are Alan & Angela a retired couple in our seventies, living on the outskirts of a village on the Worcestershire/ Hertfordshire borders, with views of the Malvern Hills. We have a two year old flat coated retriever and a 20 year old

Home & location

We live in a cottage type house originally dating back to 1750 on the outskirts of Cradley village. The cottage consists of an open plan Lounge, dining room and breakfast area. With kitchen, conservatory and toilet/cloakroom on the ground

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

House sitters will be required to feed the dog and cat, a schedule of the requirements will be given. also to take the dog for walks. The cat has its own cat flap so she can come and go as she pleases.

Meet the pets

  • Sky

    2 years

  • Jasmine

    20 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Laurie

We met the hosts about 45 mins before they left, and they were very well organized, with clear instructions. We were charged with Sky the flat coated

Stayed · 27 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Barbara

Thank you Alan and Angela for giving us the opportunity to housesit at your beautiful home and look after Sky and Jasmine. We really enjoyed walking with Sky

Stayed · 12 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Jane

We had a lovely weekend break looking after Sky and Jasmine, while exploring the beautiful Malvern Hills. Alan and Angela were very welcoming and provided us

Stayed · 04 Apr - 07 Apr 2019
Yvonne

Our first ever house sit and what a pleasure it was. Skye is a real personality and loves playing with balls. The house is beautiful and we loved the hot

Stayed · 18 Feb - 26 Feb 2019
Fred

Alan and Angela were warm and welcoming hosts with a lovely house in a beautiful location. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there with Sky and Jasmine, its a great

Stayed · 22 Oct - 26 Oct 2018

Location map