dog sitting

Cranleigh, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We have one loving dog which I don't like to leave alone for more than three hours a day so I am looking for someone who is a dog lover and would enjoy keeping her company. In return I offer accommodation in our comfortable barn, shown in

Home & location

The barn is fully equipped with kitchen, dish washer, microwave, washing machine, sky TV and wifi. There is bedroom with a double bed upstairs and an en suit bathroom with shower. The spacious living room has a log burner. It is surrounded

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would include feeding Koboe first thing in the morning, ensuring that she always has fresh water, taking her for a daily walk of about 45 mins, rinsing the mud off her with a hose pipe and towel drying her after the walk

Meet the pets

  • Koboe

    5 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Matthew

Wow, what can we say about the amazing presence that is Koboe the Newfoundland, shes a beauty to behold with lots presence, both physical and characterful. A

Stayed · 12 Jan - 25 Jan 2020
Renate

We had a lovely, one-week stay in Alexandras barn (which is beautiful by the way). Alexandra was super helpful and made sure we had everything we needed in

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Michael

Hi Alex and Ian, thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in a stunning part of England and enjoy not only the beautiful surroundings, but the peaceful

Stayed · 15 Dec - 23 Dec 2019
Andrew

We had a lovely 5 weeks staying in the barn. It is very comfortable and has everything you need. Koboe is a big cuddly teddy bear who is very sweet natured

Stayed · 05 Nov - 12 Dec 2019
Jake

I house sat for Alex for 10 days. Everything was ready when I got there (instructions, medication for the dogs etc). The dogs were very friendly and easy to

Stayed · 09 Oct - 19 Oct 2019

Location map