Beautiful Oxfordshire countryside, gatehouse lodge, friendly

Cropredy, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Abigail
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, we live in the Oxfordshire countryside with our two girls - Isabella (3) & Sophia (1), Bluebelle our Whippet puppy & our chickens - Donna, Elizabeth & Speckles. Julian, my husband, is Maltese and we are fortunate enough to still have

Home & location

We live in Williamscot, a hamlet 10 minutes outside of Banbury. Our house is a Grade II listed gatehouse lodge to the Manor House. The road to the manor house from our lodge stopped being used 10 years ago and so we are separated from the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to love our dog Bluebelle whilst we are away. I am a stay at home Mum and so she loves having people around. She sleeps in the kitchen overnight with her pen being her safe space during the day too. As the walks

Meet the pets

  • Bluebelle

    Whippet

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Matthew

This sit was an absolute delight, Bluebelle is a beautiful little dog with bags of personality who adores cuddles and fuss. We looked after her and the house

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Holly

I spent 5 days in Cropredy at Abi's beautiful country house looking after the family Whippet, Bluebelle and their four chickens. Bluebelle was an absolute

Stayed · 17 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Carine

So thanks to Abigail and her family I did my first sit with Trusted Housesitters, and I loved it! From the first moment we talked on the video chat, Abi was

Stayed · 22 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

Location map