Late Summer on the Devon coast with house bunnies

Dawlish, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I work for the emergency services but in my spare time I Iove hiking. There is some amazing hiking to be had in Devon, both moorland and coastal. I have two house bunnies that I adore and I want to find someone who can look after them while

Home & location

My home is a two bedroomed terraced house and the sitter would have the guest bedroom. The house is set back from the road by a set of steps and is therefore very quiet. There is a newly built conservatory for those sunny but chilly days

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I'm looking for someone, preferably with experience of caring for rabbits, although not essential, to look after my 2 house bunnies, and take them to the vet if they get sick. The rabbits are free roam in the house and their litter tray

Meet the pets

  • Belle

    Rabbit

    7 years

  • Levi

    Rabbit

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ian

I had a great time sitting for Caroline. Levi and Belle are good company, just listening to them contentedly munch through their hay is very relaxing, and

Stayed · 18 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Grace

Thank you Caroline for inviting us to look after your furry friends, we know how much they mean to you. Belle and Levi were relatively easy to look after

Stayed · 01 May - 07 May 2019
Peggy

This was a great sit! This was my first experience in caring for rabbits. Although Levi and Belle aren’t the best conversationalists, caring for them was

Stayed · 16 Jun - 29 Jun 2018

Location map