Experienced home&pet sitter required, countryside location nr

Devizes, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

GG&Chris
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Note! FOR THE SIT BEGINNING 23RD OCT 2020 THERE WILL BE NO DOGS TO LOOK AFTER!!! Hullo there! Chris and I travel frequently for work, sometimes for up to a couple of weeks at a time. We love our animals and they are a little sensitive - so

Home & location

We live in the spectacular Pewsey Vale with chalky white horses, beautiful walks, canals and pubs aplenty. Marlborough and Devizes are about 8 miles either side of us with lots of high street and boutique shops as well as restaurants and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed, water and walk Max the dog, ensure Bindi is fed and watered. Ensure Dutchie is exercised, played with, disciplined gently as needed and fed. All of the animals are fed raw food and have minimal treats. Bindi is used to the back garden

Meet the pets

  • Max

    7 years

  • The Dutch (Dutchie)

    Samoyed

    1 year

  • Bindi

    17 years

Sitter feedback (23)

Roderick

We have done many house sits but this has to be one of the best in all aspects. Firstly GG and Chris welcomed us, showed us the ropes, took us on a walk and

Stayed · 16 Jan - 31 Jan 2020
Michael

When we first arrived at the house, we were delighted to see that we were going to experience another one of England's historical homes. After a great

Stayed · 24 Nov - 29 Nov 2019
Camille

We had a lovely time housesitting for Chris and GG in gorgeous Wilton! Chris and GG are very welcoming and gracious hosts, picking us up from the train

Stayed · 09 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Bronwen

We had a wonderful house sit here - a beautiful house and village. Max is an adorable dog, very keen to please, loves his walks and comes back when you call

Stayed · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Linda

Gahir and Chris were a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome in their beautiful period property. We had an enjoyable stay and quickly made friends with

Stayed · 24 Feb - 01 Mar 2019

Location map