House sitter wanted

Dorchester, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Dorchester
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi I live just outside of Dorchester... With my children.. I'm a full time mum and also work full time locally. Ideally our golden retriever would come on holiday with us as he is part of our family but recently he doesn't like getting in

Home & location

We live in a small village just outside Dorchester. It has a shop with everything in it and local pubs in the village. There are some beautiful country walks on the door step or the beach is 30 mins away. Everyone is very friendly.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hi I have three cats who live outdoors and they are fed twice a day. I have one gorgeous golden retriever who is 6 years old. He needs ideally an hours walk a day or two half hour walks, if the walk is longer even better. But mostly he just

Meet the pets

  • Hunter

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

  • Bicy

    Rescue Cat

    20 years

  • Starzy

    Rescue Cat

    20 years

  • Betty

    Rescue Cat

    20 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ingrid

Beautiful house and garden, ideal location right in the middle of the village with shops and pubs an easy walk. And lots of great walks in the hills round

Stayed · 11 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Kayleigh

I went to visit Andrea and her family and PETS for 24 hours. Andrea welcomed me warmly and I felt confident, she told me where everything was and was very

Stayed · 22 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Roy

We received a friendly welcome from Andrea ,her 2 daughters and Hunter the dog. The shops and pub was only a short walk from the house. The bed was not the

Stayed · 27 Jul - 29 Jul 2018

Location map