Beautiful Burmese Cats

Dorchester, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Zelda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, My name is Zelda and I live with my husband Dieter partly in Dorset and partly in Italy. We take our cats to Italy, but when we go further afield they do not like to fly. Although we are more than old enough to be retired, we do still

Home & location

Pulham is a small village. We have a pub, a church, Village hall and there is a bus service of sorts, but have never used it. You really need a car. Dorchester (the Town of Thomas Hardy), and Sherborne with its medieval buildings and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our Cats are our priority. We have a cleaner that comes in for a couple of hours each week, and a gardener who looks after the garden. Papillon is the oldest although the smallest of our cats she is a Chocolate Burmese. She is not very

Meet the pets

  • Papillon

    Burmese

    16 years

  • Namiya

    13 years

  • Benito Pussolini

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Janine

We were fortunate enough to meet Zelda and Dieter prior to the sit. They made us feel so welcome in their lovely home, introduced us to the cats and

Stayed · 04 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Nicole

Zelda and Dieter were amazing hosts. We arrived two days early and they showed us where to find everything. We had a great time together and drove them to

Stayed · 20 Sep - 20 Oct 2019
Rebecca

Zelda and Dieter as hosts couldn't have been more hospitable or welcoming. Prior to my sit, we met twice, which gave me an opportunity to get to know them

Stayed · 21 Oct - 10 Nov 2018

Location map