Urgent - Adorable Fluffsomes seek sitter for their Country

Duffield, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

jema
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I live like a Disney princess in a charming grade 2 listed cottage with two beautiful animal friends. My cat Poppy, who loved to snuggle and a house bunny, Digby, who has his own room. I travel away quite a bit for my job (Costumer for

Home & location

The Peak District is renowned for its beauty, Loads of productions film up here and it's fun to go round the countryside and spot locations! The potteries of Denby and Stoke on Trent are nearby as well as whole host of Cultural and Sport

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Mainly Feeding and cuddling the animal friends. Cleaning out the bunny litter tray regularly and checking elderly bunny has a clean bobtail! Light house cleaning, (dusting/hoovering etc) Maybe a little gardening if the weather is nice

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    11 years

  • Digby Smushyface

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kren

It was a pleasure to stay in Pemberley Cottage and care for Poppy and Digby. Jema is a great housesit host; she communicated easily throughout the process

Stayed · 05 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
Simone

Housesitting for Jema is a great opportunity to get some rest and space from a hectic world. The cottage is cute and the area around it gorgeous. Poppy Cat

Stayed · 06 Nov - 13 Nov 2018
Susan

I adored staying in Jema's lovely cottage with Poppy and Digby. Poppy was a cuddly lap cat, super affectionate with a wonderful personality. Digby, the

Stayed · 14 Sep - 19 Sep 2018

Location map