Urgent! - Crazy scottie lady

Durham, United Kingdom
  • 5dog

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am retired and was proprietor and owner of dog kennel. My previous dog sitter has just had a baby and her time is now restricted at the moment My husband is retiring 2017 so we are hoping to go away a bit more often. I have bred

Home & location

We have a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom detached house with paddock and stables We have very friendly neighbours in the nearby 6 houses We are on a bus route just outside our door which takes you to either the local town of Consett or

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My dogs are walked at least once a day, always on a leader and have supervised games and play in the paddock at least once a day. They are fed once a day in evening 6.00 pm) but if I have a puppy, it would need to be fed more than that

Meet the pets

  • Cole

    3 years

  • Solo

    Scottish Terrier

    9 years

  • Blake

    Scottish Terrier

    8 years

  • Wispa

    Scottish Terrier

    1 year

  • Kendal

    Scottish Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Peter

Dear Carol Maureen and I really enjoyed our house sit with your six lovely dogs they all had individual personalities and it was a real pleasure getting to

Stayed · 19 Jun - 23 Jun 2018
Dave

Dear Carol and Ian, We can`t believe its April already and hopefully Spring will be here eventually. We saw Durham had snow again just recently? We miss the

Stayed · 02 Mar - 10 Mar 2018
Thea

What a fantastic experience we had getting to know Carol and her six Scottie dogs who are absolute delights to look after - we are already missing them !

Stayed · 30 Sep - 07 Nov 2017

Location map