House sitter needed for lovely London flat with cat

Earlsfield, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Joshua
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for someone to keep our gorgeous house-cat Maggie company at our lovely, modern apartment while we are out of town.

Home & location

We have a fab, modern apartment in Earlsfield- a leafy, safe suburb in South West London, just 12 minutes by train from London Waterloo. We have 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a great open plan kitchen, sitting and dining room with floor to

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Maggie is a lovely, sweet female cat who’s very happy pottering around the house on her own most of the day, but also loves company in the evenings. We just need someone to keep her food and water topped up and her little tray clean, as

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sally

Joshua and Alice are a very nice and welcoming couple

Stayed · 10 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Gillian

We had a great sit with Maggie. She’s a really fun and easy-going cat who we fell in love with immediately. The flat is lovely and just seconds away from the

Stayed · 17 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Rebecca

This was a fantastic housesit! Looking after Maggie was a breeze. She is the sweetest cat, very easy going and just wants to hang out around you. Josh and

Stayed · 11 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
Mark

A great housesit, we wished we was there for longer. Josh and Alice were very welcoming, communication was great and they even booked a table for us at a

Stayed · 09 Aug - 11 Aug 2019

Location map