Large family home with lovely labrador

East Grinstead, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Nicole
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are an active family with 3 children (boys aged 15, 13, and 10) and a labrador. My husband runs his own retail/furnitures stores across Sussex and Surrey and I used to work from a home office but have recently stopped for health

Home & location

Our home is located on the outskirts of East Grinstead (West Sussex/Surrey border) although only a 15 minute walk into town and very close to woods/rural countryside for walks. There are numerous National Trust properties nearby including

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have Maisie, a yellow labrador who needs 1-2 walks per day which can be walked from the house with very quick access onto the bridal ways/footpaths and woods. During the summertime, watering of hanging baskets and some beds would be

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jon

This was our second sit for Nicole and Tom and it only made us fall more in love with Maisie. As before, a warm welcome awaited us at their comfortable home

Stayed · 06 Aug - 14 Aug 2020
Jon

Looking after Maisie at Nicole's lovely house could not have been better. She is one of the loveliest dogs we have ever cared for, so well behaved and loving

Stayed · 14 Dec - 21 Dec 2019
mary

Thank you Nicole for a lovely review & also for making us so welcome, in your beautiful, spacious, home. After an initial reserve, Maisie gradually let us

Stayed · 16 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

Location map