Seeking flat/cat sitter for our London home

East Ham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Florence
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My partner Max and I live in East Ham, East London. We are both working professionals, I am a graphic designer and Max is a film maker. We like to travel, but we also feel bad leaving our beautiful British Shorthair brothers alone, so we

Home & location

We live in a beautifully converted Victorian Terrace in a 2-storey flat. There are two bedrooms (one of the bedrooms we use as an office). But the sofa can easily be used as a bed, we do also have a fold out double. So perfect for a couple

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

John Connor and Ralph need feeding twice a day in the AM and in the PM. We are not strict on timings but we usually feed them anywhere between 8am to 10:30am for breakfast, and between 8pm and 10:30pm for dinner. They also need their poops

Meet the pets

  • John Connor (JC)

    British Shorthair

    3 years

  • Ralph

    British Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Jen

We thoroughly enjoyed sitting the two absolutely adorable British Shorthairs, John Connor and Ralph, they're so soft and friendly, even if JC is a bit shy at

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2020
Uliana

Florence and Max were wonderful hosts for me and I’ve enjoyed my time in London with Ralph and JC very-very much! I had everything to feel myself

Stayed · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Kelsey

It was great to house sit for Florence! She was super communicative and very clear about what I was supposed to do to care for the cats. Her place is a short

Stayed · 10 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Devon

A lovely & relaxing couple of days with 2 beautiful British Blue boys in East Ham :) Ralph & JC were such sweeties. A little wary at first but quickly

Stayed · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Katie

Florence and Max were so kind, friendly and inviting I felt at home before I had even got to their apartment! JC & Ralph were so funny and would always keep

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2019

Location map