Pet sitters needed for 3 lovely dogs. Large detached home, down

East Molesey, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Samantha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter (s), preferably a couple, to care for our 3 dogs, Alfie, Leffe and Pippin. Alfie is a rescue collie from Greece, Leffe (female) and Pippin (male) are miniature pinschers from Cyprus. They both have their

Home & location

We live in a light and airy detached house, open plan living room and kitchen, wifi, with a newly decorated guest room. The road is very peaceful and we have great neighbours. Our home is 10 minutes walk from Hampton Court, cafes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to walk the dogs in the morning and to keep them company in the afternoon. They are very easy dogs once they've had their morning walk and are happy to hang out at home and keep you company. The dogs can be left

Meet the pets

  • Leffe

    Miniature Pinscher

    6 years

  • Alfie

    11 years

  • Pippin

    Miniature Pinscher

    3 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Andrew

We had so much fun with Sam's pups! Sam is very friendly and organized, she showed us the ropes, and had all the sit details in nice binder for reference

Stayed · 16 Oct - 19 Oct 2020
Maraka

We absolutely loved looking after Pippin, Leffe and Alfie in Sam's lovely house in East Moseley. Sam was super organised and left us lots of instructions

Stayed · 03 Sep - 06 Sep 2020
Rachel

We had a wonderful relaxing stay in East Molesey looking after Alfie, Pippin and Leffe. They are all such sweet dogs - very affectionate and great company

Stayed · 28 Feb - 02 Mar 2020
Dawn & Brian

We had the most enjoyable 4 days looking after Alfie, Pippin & Leffe. The area was beautiful and close to everything. The area to walk the dogs was fantastic

Stayed · 23 May - 27 May 2019
Vicki

Sam was super organised and very welcoming ! Her house is spacious and well equipped for both dogs and guests. We enjoyed our own bathroom and put the

Stayed · 20 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

Location map