Someone to housesit and look after my dog

East Molesey, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Gillian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple who live in a comfortable old house overlooking two parks.We enjoy walking and travel and vintage motoring.We used to own a family tearooms.

Home & location

It is an old traditionally furnished house with lovely views of two parks and has a wonderful variety of dog walks on its doorstep and very close to the River Thames.There are very good transport links with a mainline station to Central

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

To give loving care and lovely walks to our 4 year old labrador.Maybe a little garden care whilst we are absent and someone who respects our home.

Meet the pets

  • Olive

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Deborah

This was our first house sit and we loved it!. Olive our charge is an idiosyncratic and lovable black lab (half seal) . We think she actually took us for

Stayed · 05 Aug - 09 Aug 2021
Peter

We have just completed our house and pet sit and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. This was our first sit and we were delighted to be welcomed by such friendly

Stayed · 02 Nov - 05 Nov 2018
Jacqui

We had a lovely long weekend with Olive in her comfortable home just a short distance from the large shopping centre of Kingston. It was easy to walk her

Stayed · 03 Aug - 06 Aug 2018
Anita (Frankie)

We had a lovely long weekend with Olive in her comfortable, historic home just a five minute walk away from the River Thames. It was easy to walk her with

Stayed · 22 Mar - 26 Mar 2018
Maralyn

Gillian & John's comfortable home is in a beautiful location, the front of the house looks out on Hampton Court Palace gardens and the back of the house

Stayed · 02 Feb - 10 Feb 2018

Location map