Two lovable Australian sheepdogs in a small village in the

Edington, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Lucy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a married couple, Peter is American, and I am English. We have recently moved to this village from France with our two dogs. We travel for work and so need house sitters while we are gone. We chose this area to live as the

Home & location

We are at the top of a cul-de-sac in a small group of 6 houses. The house is a bungalow but as we are on a slope there are both steps up to the house and then up the garden. It is a 3 bedroom bungalow with a large open plan

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs love one or two walks a day. You can walk from the house down to the pub and farm shop across a couple of fields, or you can climb over the garden stile and walk for miles up on the Downs. They dont have a strict routine so can

Meet the pets

  • Sydney

    Australian Shepherd

    9 years

  • Koala

    Australian Shepherd

    5 years

Sitter feedback (1)

James

This was our first sit from this site and could not be more delighted. From start to finish we were enchanted by Sydney and Koala who are the most loving

Stayed · 09 Jun - 22 Jun 2019

Location map