Otto the Shar Pei

Elephant & Castle, United Kingdom
  • 1dog

Dates

Ian
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a married couple living in Central London with an un-neutered, male shar-pei called Otto born May 2013. He is very gentle and loves long walks at Burgess Park. We are from Madrid and San Francisco but met in Sao Paulo. Now we

Home & location

We are located 8 minutes walking from the Elephant & Castle station on Walworth Rd. We are a short walk from Nursery Row park which is perfect for a quick walk with Otto and 11 minutes from the huge Burgess Park, where he loves to go

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who could visit Otto during the day and stay over with him overnight so that he can go out in the morning and evening. He is OK to stay alone for up to 8 hours but we never leave him that long as we both work

Meet the pets

  • Otto

    6 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Debbie

Otto was easy and delightful to take care of and would definitely love looking after him again if in the area. Communication with Ian was always easy

Stayed · 12 May - 20 May 2019
Ruby

Really lovely dog. So chilled and well behaved! I had a great time with Otto. :) flat is in a great area of London. Ian and Alberto were contactable and very

Stayed · 11 Oct - 21 Oct 2018
Caitlin

Otto is an adorable little man and an absolute pleasure to spend time with. Ian and Betto’s apartment is lovely and incredibly central (we walked Otto to

Stayed · 07 Sep - 10 Sep 2018
Faye

Another absolute pleasure to be sitting with Otto. He is the sweetest and cutest dog. Absolutely no trouble, he loves a good walk and to pee up as many trees

Stayed · 27 Mar - 04 Apr 2018
Craig

Thankyou Ian and Beto. We had a great time sitting for you and caring for Otto. Your apartment was comfortable and warm and was the perfect location for us

Stayed · 19 Dec - 27 Dec 2017

Location map