Pet Sitter Required this Summer - south coast

Emsworth, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Abby & Ryan
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a busy family of 4 and have family all over the country - none close by! We hope to find suitable sitters to care for our animals and house whilst we are away. Occasional weekends, and longer holidays during the summer & Easter

Home & location

We live in a large 4 bed detached house in Emsworth. It has a large, private garden. The house has a self-contained annex - double bedroom with lounge & toilet/ shower. It also has a large kitchen & conservatory. Lovely, friendly

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our pets are our main concern. The dogs would need to be walked - there are many lovely walks close by. All of our animals would love company & TLC - as much as you can give! The dogs are wonderful - we rescued them from Cyprus and they are

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    4 years

  • Mabel

    4 years

  • Jasper

    Siamese

    3 years

  • Pye

    Siamese

    3 years

  • Sniffles

    15 years

  • Raphael

    Siamese

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Bill (Philip)

I have just spent two weeks on the South coast at Emsworth with two lovely rescue dogs and four cats. Ryan and Abby were great hosts and the Welcome Guide

Stayed · 09 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
JOY

We had a lovely week with pets that were hard to say goodbye to, they were so sweet and affectionate. The house is spacious and sunny and convenient for

Stayed · 07 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
muriel

It was our first time housesitting and we enjoyed it very much. Abby and Ryan were very relaxed about leaving their house to us. Before leaving Ryan took the

Stayed · 13 Aug - 27 Aug 2018

Location map