Quiet south coast town with great walks from the doorstep

Emsworth, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Karl
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Karl and I live in Emsworth with Hamish the cat and Dylan the dog. We've been here almost 3 years, and we really like it. Its great being right on the coast and being able to go for some great walks from my doorstep. I work

Home & location

I live in a 3 bed mid terrace late Victorian house, located on a quiet road only 5 minutes walk from the centre of Emsworth and the waterfront of Chichester harbour. The house is open plan downstairs, with a brand new kitchen, a working

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dylan is a young, friendly and energetic dog, who can also be surprisingly chilled. He's happiest when out on a walk, and he usually has two of these, preferably off the lead in a known/trusted location (options available straight from the

Meet the pets

  • Dylan

    Rescue Dog

    3 years

  • Hamish

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Helen

We enjoyed our time at Karl's lovely home in the village of Emsworth. Dylan is a lovely lively dog who loved long walks and playing in the garden. There are

Stayed · 03 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Anne

We made the mistake of prioritising the Pets and garden should have spent more time keeping a house that was already a challenge note to future clients your

Stayed · 25 May - 02 Jun 2019
Rita

We took care of Dylan and Hamish for a week. What a delightful duo! Dylan is a bundle of energy. But well behaved and very gentle. It became our goal

Stayed · 16 Apr - 25 Apr 2019
Marie

If ever you have the opportunity to sit for Karl, don't hesitate for one second! Dylan and Hamish are both adorable. Dylan is very energetic, he is always

Stayed · 08 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Location map