House and two cats

Enfield Town, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple who like to travel both near and far. We enjoy travels around Britain, Europe and visiting our son and his family in Australia. 2019 was our first trip, a house sitter we met through Trusted house sitters stayed in

Home & location

We have a comfortable four bed, two bath house in Enfield, one bedroom is used as my workroom. There is a good size garden and patio. We have a greenhouse and vegetable plot so depending on the season we may need you to water plants and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

You would need to look after our two cats, Maisie and Evie. They are sisters who have a love hate relationship. Both love to be stroked although Maisie is quite shy and will take time to get used to you, however, once she trusts you she has

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    10 years

  • Evie

    10 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Tracy

I had the pleasure of caring for Evie and Maisie for a week. Both are adorably cute and love their belly rubs. Alison and Geoff were very kind and welcoming

Stayed · 12 Sep - 19 Sep 2020
Jacqueline

I totally recommend this house sit. Alison & Geoff were lovely & welcoming and their home is spacious and very comfortable throughout. The kitchen is

Stayed · 04 Dec 2019 - 20 Jan 2020
Georgia

We absolutely loved our sit in Alison’s home. Alison’s hospitality was incredible and we felt very welcomed. The house and garden was beautiful and all

Stayed · 08 Sep - 13 Sep 2019
Judy

We really enjoyed house sitting for Alison. David and I were delighted that they she asked us to sit. The house was just perfect and the cats were so laid

Stayed · 22 Jun - 29 Jun 2019
Roxane

Alison was a joy to house sit for. She left the house spotless before going away and had very clear instructions. The house and cats are gorgeous and would

Stayed · 10 Apr - 10 May 2019

Location map