Pet Sitter needed for my Irish Setters

Epsom, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Felicity
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired lady looking for a house/petsitter for my Irish Setters, Willow and Fern. They are very friendly and love giving kisses and cuddles and playing with balls and toys. I live in a detached house in Epsom (Surrey) close to

Home & location

My house is a detached house on the outskirts of Epsom with a large garden. The house is close to several good walking areas and about a mile from Epsom town centre. There are 2 railway stations nearby (Epsom Downs and Epsom Town centre)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to care for my beautiful dogs and walk them twice a day. Fern would love the sitter to play ball with her, and Willow loves tugs of war with her toys and coming up for cuddles. They are very affectionate and love

Meet the pets

  • Willow

    Irish Setter

    8 years

  • Fern

    Irish Setter

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Valerie

It was lovely to house sit and care for Willow and Fern again they are an absolute dream to look after they are so loving and gentle they love humans and

Stayed · 17 Sep - 09 Oct 2019
Elizabeth

Although the dogs were well behaved, I was not informed that the dogs were incontinent until I arrived at the month long housesit. They wet their beds almost

Stayed · 01 Mar - 02 Apr 2019
Debbie

It was a wonderful experience pet/house-sitting for Felicity & her Irish Setter “girls” Willow & Fern. Felicity is so warm & friendly, and goes out of her

Stayed · 02 Jan - 18 Jan 2019
Valerie

A wonderful house sit Willow and Fern are adorable dogs and very well behaved, a lovely area with plenty of walks, Epsom in handy for all your shopping

Stayed · 05 Nov - 04 Dec 2018
Fiona

We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The dogs were a dream to spend time with. The location is very central. Loads of space, amazing doggie company and

Stayed · 14 Mar - 07 Apr 2018

Location map