Weekend and school holiday house and pet sitting

Epsom, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Ria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello sitters, my name is Ria and I am an interior designer and my husband is a sales director, we both work from home and travel quite a bit. We have 3 children and two mini dachshunds and a cat. We sometimes travel for the weekend or the

Home & location

We live in Surrey which is surronded by the most beautiful places, lots of parks, walks and cycle paths available.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We would love the animals to be walked twice a day if possible and someone to be here overnight to feed, and look after the dogs in their own home.

Meet the pets

  • Minnie

    7 years

  • Buddy

    7 years

  • Buzz

    10 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (8)

David

Ria and Julian kindly welcomed us into their home over Christmas and we had a wonderful time looking after their two dogs, Minnie and Buddy, as well as their

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Oriana

Ria's house is beautiful and spacious. It's only 40 minutes train from London city center, and it is located in one of the most beautiful suburbs of South

Stayed · 30 May - 07 Jun 2018
Anne Marie

Buddy and Minnie are an absolute delight - they are funny and affectionate and great company - and Buzz the cat is friendly and affectionate. I had a

Stayed · 30 Mar - 07 Apr 2018
David and Marina

thank-you

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2017
Mélanie

Ria was a welcoming host and we were very comfortable in her beautiful family-friendly home. We had an absolutely lovely stay in Epsom and had fun exploring

Stayed · 30 May - 06 Jun 2017

Location map