2 Frenchies in Epsom....

Epsom, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Steve
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are an Epsom-based male couple needing a pet-loving sitter(s) to take care of our girls while we are away on holiday.

Home & location

We live close (3 mins walk) to Stoneleigh station which is 25 mins away from London Waterloo and 5 mins to Epsom town centre. We are also driving distance from local countryside, including Epsom Downs and the Surrey Hills etc.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our girls need to be walked on leads (daily) and fed 3-4 twice per day and as many cuddles as they can get!

Meet the pets

  • Lily

    French Bulldog

    4 years

  • Mabel

    French Bulldog

    3 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Jill

I would highly recommend this sit. Steve & Andy will make you so welcome, they go out of their way to ensure that you have everything you need and are very

Stayed · 14 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
Stephanie

Had a wonderful sit in Epsom with Ronnie, Mabel and Lily! Two sweet little girls and a darling bunny who let me pet him, and was allowed to scurry around in

Stayed · 25 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
John

Steve, Andy, Lily, Mabel and Ronnie took great care of me, and I thought it was supposed to be the other way around! Great kindness. Great house and

Stayed · 23 Mar - 05 Apr 2019
Linda

Steve and Andy have a very comfortable home on a pleasant street in Stoneleigh. The railway station is two minutes down the hill, and just over the bridge

Stayed · 01 Sep - 11 Sep 2018
Robyn

Steve and Andy are most gracious hosts, and go to great lengths to ensure you’re comfortable. The girls, Lily and Mabel are a delight, sweet natured with a

Stayed · 19 May - 24 May 2018

Location map