Caring sitter needed for 3 lovely cats in the heart of Esher

Esher, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

gesa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, we are 3 lovely tom cats , Timmie, Charlie & Sammie, and we would love the company of a kind and caring person or couple while our family is away :-) Ideally we would like someone "local" so we can meet before and maybe see them

Home & location

Our house is located in the heart of Esher within a lovely green estate. It is a very peaceful location with a lovely garden. There are shops, restaurants and a cinema nearby in the small high streets of Esher or Claygate. For some more

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to take care our 3 lovely boys (and home), which basically means feeding them and giving them lots of attention :-) (Experience with and affection for cats is a requirement ) The boys are allowed out during the

Meet the pets

  • Timmie

    Siamese

    9 years

  • Charlie

    Siamese

    9 years

  • Sammie

    Maine Coon

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jo

We recently had the pleasure of house sitting for Gesa. We had a lovely stay, Gesa and her family made us feel so welcome. We loved the area of Esher and we

Stayed · 20 Jul - 30 Jul 2018
Victoria

What an amazing family. So warm and welcoming. Sammie, Charlie and Timmie are so adorable I had a fantastic time and wouldn’t hesitate to go back if asked

Stayed · 16 Dec - 20 Dec 2017

Location map