AUGUST HOUSESIT with two beautiful Maine Coons

Evesham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Helen and Adam
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Myself and my husband will be away for a short break in August and would love to be able to secure a sitter for our boys during this time. Our home is in a lovely village on the Warwickshire/Worcestershire border - easily accessibly by road

Home & location

Our home is located on the Warwickshire/Worcestershire border, close to Evesham and Alcester. From here you have easy access to Stratford, Warwick, Leamington Spa and the Cotswolds. Our house is situated on the edge of a lovely little

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The responsibilities are minimal - we would simply like someone to move into our home to provide care and company for our beloved cats. There is plenty to do in the area, if you can tear yourself away from our wonderfully friendly boys :-)

Meet the pets

  • Enzo

    Maine Coon

    5 years

  • Ralph

    Maine Coon

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Gillian

We would highly recommend this sit. Helen and Adam are very friendly and easy to communicate with. They provided us with all instructions needed to take

Stayed · 18 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
john

i recently completed a two week sit for Helen and Adam and had a wonderful experience. they are a lovely friendly young couple, communication was excellent

Stayed · 24 Aug - 08 Sep 2019
Janine

This was our first sit, and we are very grateful to Helen and Adam for giving us the opportunity to look after their lovely boys. Communication before

Stayed · 16 May - 20 May 2019
Kat

We had such a fantastic time sitting for Helen and Adam and would highly recommend it to anyone who has the chance to sit for them as well! While we were sad

Stayed · 22 Sep - 02 Oct 2018

Location map