Who wants to look after our 2 Yorkshire terriers in beautiful

Exeter, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Dominic
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter who can look after our 2 Yorkshire Terriers, Barnie and Freddie. Both dogs are very easy going and need a walk once a day. We live in a large 2 bedroom apartment in a lovely Georgian house in the City

Home & location

2 bedroom apartment in Georgian house in City Centre of medieval City of Exeter. Walking distance to many shops, pubs and restaurants. Dartmoor National Park and beaches of South Devon are only 20 minutes away.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Looking after 2 Yorkies, walking them once a day. It would also be great if you could water the garden, if there is a dry period during summer.

Meet the pets

  • Bar

  • dog

Sitter feedback (8)

Robert

I had a lovely time with Barnie and Freddie. We had many nice walks by the river, despite the frequently terrible weather. Dominic and Jon were very

Stayed · 12 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
Aaron

Dom and Jon were wonderful hosts and Fred and Barnie were a delight to be with. Their house is in the perfect area and is very nice to stay in. They had

Stayed · 01 Mar - 09 Mar 2019
Susan

It was an absolute pleasure to stay in Dom and Jon's beautiful home in central Exeter - just minutes from the cathedral, shopping,great cafes and both bus

Stayed · 20 Nov - 27 Nov 2018
Kate

Wonderful people, animals, town and home! Dom and Jon couldn’t have been more helpful and lovely homeowners and even hosted us for a wonderful dinner our

Stayed · 26 Sep - 06 Oct 2018
Agha

What can I say about my experience house/puppy sitting for Dominic and Jon and the 3 little rascals (Barnie, Freddie & Sam) nothing but excellent!! I had a

Stayed · 01 Jul - 11 Jul 2018

Location map