Exeter, gateway to the South West- and two delightful dogs

Exeter, United Kingdom
  • 2dog

Dates

Victoria
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We have had such good experiences with our previous Trusted Petsitter, and are very sad that she is going to live abroad. Our dogs loved her and loved staying at home. Our holidays were hugely enhanced by knowing that they were happy and

Home & location

Exeter is a lovely small city with many attractions, all the amenities, good road, rail and air access and with nearby beaches, Dartmoor, Cornwall all very accessible. Our home is in a quiet location two miles from the city centre. There is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are both interesting and fun characters. Penga is the older, a ten year old Yorkie cross with a touch of 'small man syndrome'. He can take a day or two to fully trust new people - but his stomach is the way in to his affections!

Meet the pets

  • Shumba

    Labrador Retriever

    9 years

  • Penga

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Delia

Victoria and Bryan were very warm and welcoming; The house was very comfortable and my room had a tv which is always good. Shumba and Penga are a delight

Stayed · 17 Jul - 25 Jul 2019
Jenny

Vicky and Bryan are welcoming, kind and very accommodating. Shumba and Penga are such a pleasure to look after. I've been three times so far and am heading

Stayed · 08 Sep - 22 Sep 2017

Location map