Cat lover needed for village home near the sea

Exeter, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Not sure whether our planned campervan trip to Spain and France will be able to take place and whether sitters will be allowed to come and sit but thought I’d better plan for a positive outcome. So this listing is being posted with a big

Home & location

Our home is in a busy East Devon village with 2 pubs, church, shop, antiques shop and takeaway so plenty going on. We're only 6 miles from Exmouth and Budleigh Salterton beaches and lots of lovely coastal walks. Woodbury common is just up

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would just involve feeding Misty twice a day and watering a few plants. Also feeding the hamster once a day.

Meet the pets

  • Misty

    9 years

  • Leo

    Hamster

    1 year

Sitter feedback (7)

Lucinda

We had a great time at Carol's home in Woodbury. It is a gorgeous comfy home and our guest accommodation was fabulous. Misty the cat is super sweet and we

Stayed · 03 Jan - 06 Jan 2020
Karen

We really enjoyed house and pet sitting in Carol's lovely home. We met with Carol a few weeks before our sit which was very useful. We had a very comfy room

Stayed · 17 Oct - 24 Oct 2019
Sian

This was great first experience at housesitting. We were fortunate to be able to meet Carol and get to know the animals and familiarise ourselves with the

Stayed · 25 Jul - 09 Aug 2019
John

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home and look after the gorgeous Misty. She was adorable and enjoyed having lots of cuddles. The house had

Stayed · 20 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Bee

We had an amazing stay at Carol’s beautiful house. The house is in such a lovely area with loads of great places to visit. And the weather was gorgeous for

Stayed · 26 Jul - 08 Aug 2018

Location map