Just looking after our 5 year old dog

Dorking, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, this is Sarah...I live here with my husband Martin. We both are retired and love our black dog. We have three grown up children and 3 grandkids. These dates that we’d like to have you as Willow's sitter because we are going away to

Home & location

Our home is at the cul de sac in a village Brockham. Nearby there is “Big Field” where football or rugby players play at weekends during the winter months. About 15 minutes walk to the village, over the bridge (River Mole) where there are

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Take Willow for a walk twice a day...approx.at 10am (we normally walk round “Big Field”) to the shop to buy newspapers and again in the afternoon (about 1 hour) elsewhere in the beautiful countryside. Feed her once a day at 6pm (after the

Meet the pets

  • Willow

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Tamara

Wonderful stay with Willow at Sarah’s home in Dorking. I felt very welcomed by Sarah and Martin on arrival with a meal and collection from the train station

Stayed · 28 Jul - 06 Aug 2019
Peter

Sarah &Martin made us most welcome in their lovely home. Willow was a delight to look after, she loved her river walk and swim, so did we as it came back

Stayed · 21 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Jane

This was a most enjoyable and relaxing house sit with an adorable Labrador who will steal your heart. Willow was affectionate, extremely well behaved and a

Stayed · 29 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019
Fiona

We loved spending time with Willow. She is such a sweet dog. We were able to arrive the night before they left so we could go over further details we

Stayed · 15 Apr - 21 Apr 2018

Location map