Surrey/Hampshire border, family home with loveable Cockapoo

Farnham, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are looking for a responsible, caring, dog lover who will look after our adorable 18 month old Cockapoo (Spoodle) puppy (and possibly our outdoor rabbit) when we are on our annual family vacations. We are a family of four who like to

Home & location

We live in a modern, spacious, 4 bed family home situated in a quiet cul-de-sac in Wrecclesham, Farnham. We can offer parking on the front drive. The back garden is large with lawns, pine trees and shrub borders; there is no road noise

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our young dog requires 1 long walk a day (45 mins/1 hour) or 2 shorter walks. The walking should mainly be off road/rural where she can enjoy sniffing trees and bushes and paddling in streams/ puddles. She likes to meet and greet other

Meet the pets

  • Delphi

    Cockapoo

    2 years

  • Floppsy

    Rabbit

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Saffron

This was the second time we have come to house and pet sit. Again we had a wonderful time and explored new places with adorable Delphi dog. A beautiful

Stayed · 25 May - 06 Jun 2019
Saffron

We had an amazing week in this beautiful home with an adorable pup and fluffy bunny. I was given detailed instructions and information on everything. A

Stayed · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2018
Charlotte

We really enjoyed our stay in Farnham with the adorable Delphi. The area is perfect for walking both locally and a short car journey away. Delphi is a super

Stayed · 22 Jul - 30 Jul 2018

Location map