Non smoking, mature couple or single female to look after our dog

Farnham, United Kingdom
  • 1dog

Dates

Allison
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

02Sep2019-11Sep2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are looking for a mature caring couple or single lady to look after our adorable Jack Russell boxer cross, Mia. We are away from 2nd Sept'19 until 11th Sept'19and need a dog lover to feed walk and care for her. We would need someone to

Home & location

Our modern style bungalow is situated 1 mile from the lovely Georgian town of Farnham in the Surrey hills. There are many restaurants, pubs & shops. It also has a castle and a museum to visit. We are situated in a private road with driveway

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Mia is fed twice a day and walked for around an hour a day. There are some pot plants to water and generally keep the house tidy.

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (8)

Nancy

Mia is a lovely gentle dog who loves her walks and playing ball in the garden too. There are so many beautiful walks in the surrounding countryside, and

Stayed · 20 Jun - 03 Jul 2019
Francesca

We received a very warm welcome from Allison and Chris in their very stylish and comfortable home! They had printed out lots of information about the house

Stayed · 02 Jun - 08 Jun 2019
Jane

This house sit was such a pleasure! The house is pristine and the views over farmland were fantastic, with beautiful sunrises and sunsets. It's close to

Stayed · 23 Jan - 31 Jan 2019
Nadia

Allison and her husband are very friendly and helpful. Their home is a large and cosy house. The dog, Mia, is very nice! That was a pleasure to do petsitting

Stayed · 08 Mar - 13 Mar 2018
sybil

Allison and Chris were perfect home/pet owners... inviting me to arrive with plenty of time for a run-through of Mia's routine, favourite walks and play

Stayed · 07 Feb - 15 Feb 2018

Location map