Sitters wanted

Flitwick, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Pauline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am retired but kept busy helping out with my 4 granddaughters 2 in Cheltenham & 2 in Monaco. We travel quite frequently & need someone reliable & trustworthy to look after our 2 small dogs. Both Griffon Bruxellois. They are used to

Home & location

Greenfield is a small quiet village with one local pub at the top of our road. At the end of our road is access to miles of fields & countryside perfect for dog walking. Cows, horses & sheep graze happily there. Our neighbours are all very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are very easy but need their daily 45min to an hour walk each day as well as regular access to the garden for toilet breaks. We’d like our home looked after with the least amount of disruption to the dogs normal routine.

Meet the pets

  • Merlot

    Brussels Griffon

    8 years

  • Elvis

    Brussels Griffon

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Ally

Pauline and Mick we're a joy from start to finish! great communication throughout. They welcomed me into their home with warmth and kindness and made sure

Stayed · 23 Jun - 02 Jul 2020
Lisa

Beautiful hosts, the most gorgeous dogs and a lovely home. They made me feel like part of the family straight away. I absolutely fell in love with the dogs

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Location map