Lovely home in the village of Forest Row with our 3 beloved 4

Forest Row, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello everyone, We are looking for warm, friendly and experienced people to look after our two cats and one little dog.

Home & location

Our family home is in the small village of Forest Row. We are surrounded by the Ashdown Forest and also by pastural farm land. At the moment we can only accommodate a couple or single applicants. We have two magical black cats; as the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Feeding all twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening, and providing fresh water in two areas of the house. Both cats are 7 years old. Molly is female and Pusspuss is male (both neutered) Both are fit, strong and in perfect

Meet the pets

  • Alfie


    2 years

  • Molly

    7 years

  • Pusspuss

    7 years

Sitter feedback (11)


We would leave more than five stars if we could! Jane and Alex were fantastic from the start, very welcoming and we really enjoyed our time we spent

Stayed · 22 Jul - 04 Aug 2020

I had the pleasure of sitting for Jane & Alex and their two lovely cats, Molly and Pusspuss in Forest Row. Jane & Alex were extremely welcoming and generous

Stayed · 06 Jul - 08 Jul 2020

We had an enjoyable week looking after Molly and Pusspuss. Alex and Jane are a lovely couple and are very friendly and laid back. Their house has stunning

Stayed · 22 Nov - 27 Nov 2019

I had a lovely time in Crowborough. Jane invited me to say the night before they left and I spent two further nights there. The house is lovely and the

Stayed · 21 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

Short but sweet stay looking after Molly and Pusspuss who are both easy going and friendly cats. Jane and Alex were fantastic in how they welcomed us to

Stayed · 13 Jun - 14 Jun 2019

Location map