Someone to take care of our house and our beloved cat Flossie

Frome, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed


We are a married couple with 2 children both flown the nest now! Paul works in London and I have a shop in Bath. We have organised a break away, but do not want to leave the house empty or our cat in a cattery. We would love a cat lover to

Home & location

We live in a small hamlet surrounded by beautiful countryside.. we are 10 minute drive to Frome which is a fantastic small market town with a farmers market, theatre, cinema, coffee shops and wonderful artisan shops.. Bath is a short 25

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


To love and cherish our lovely Flossie, who is very friendly and loves company... nothing further, but just to keep house until we return

Meet the pets

  • Flossie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (7)


I had a great time at Sally's home looking after Flossie. It is a lovely home in a quiet location surrounded by beautiful countryside. Sally was always

Stayed · 11 Jul - 30 Jul 2019

We really enjoyed our sit with Flossie such an adorable laid back cat. We met Sally before the sit which was very helpful, she gave us detailed instructions

Stayed · 06 Jun - 11 Jun 2019

It was lovely to meet Sally, who made me feel very welcome in her beautiful and comfortable home. Flossie , the fluffy one is a delight, really friendly and

Stayed · 14 Dec - 17 Dec 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my peaceful sit with friendly fluffy Flossie. This is a lovely house in the country with all mod cons and Sally provided a comprehensive

Stayed · 02 Aug - 07 Aug 2018

Thank you Sally for having me sit for gorgeous Flossy. She is undoubtedly the sweetest friendliest most beautiful cat I have ever met! And your home is

Stayed · 21 Jun - 11 Jul 2018

Location map