2 Burmese cats in Galmpton/Devon :)

Galmpton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife and I (and Daughters) are going away and are looking for someone to look after our cats. We have used the website for a number of years now and have had some wonderful people sit the boys. My wife and I own/run a commercial forest

Home & location

The annexe (where you would be staying) sits within a 6 bed (4800 sq feet) detached house (new build as of last year) in the village of Galmpton. The annexe has two bedrooms and with double beds, a living room/dining room/kitchen, a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed the boys in the morning and evening, change their litter tray each day, give them cuddles and playtime :)

Meet the pets

  • Bob

    Burmese

    7 years

  • Bill

    Burmese

    7 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Carole

Lovely family, lovely house and two sweet trouble free cats. Enjoyed our stay Thankyou

Stayed · 04 Sep - 14 Sep 2021
jennifer

Wonderful house & cat sit. Chris provided excellent communication & a very comfortable place to stay . Bill & Bob were lovely cats; easy to look after, fun

Stayed · 13 Sep - 25 Sep 2020
Hong & Eve

We had a wonderful time sitting for Chris. The cats were easy to take care of and were very fun to play with. House is very comfortable and spacious (set

Stayed · 23 Feb - 29 Feb 2020
Tereza

I had such a nice time in Addlestone. Chris and Alice were very kind and friendly to me and they had a patient with my English. The house is lovely and

Stayed · 23 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Tanja

I had the most amazing time at Chris's and Alice's home. I really enjoyed my bed, it was so soft and great TV room where Bill and Bob joined me watching some

Stayed · 04 Nov - 15 Nov 2019

Location map