2019 sits for 2 cats and 1 dog

Gateshead, United Kingdom
  • 1dog
  • 2cat

Dates

Laura
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

We are a couple in our 30s, we work in marketing and advertising in the arts and music industries and we're looking for a sitter for one week in July. We have two very friendly and loveable cats Morrigan and Guinevere (Mo and Gwyn for

Home & location

Cosy and homely three-storey townhouse with double master-bedroom and en-suite toilet and shower on the top floor. One twin room if required, two bathrooms, comfortable living area, kitchen and dining area. Off street parking. Wifi

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our two cats and dog, the cats are strictly house-cats and very friendly. We will need someone to keep their litterbox tidy and well maintained. They will need to be fed three times daily and will

Meet the pets

  • Lancelot

    Pomeranian

    1 year

  • Morrigan

    Bombay

    4 years

  • Guinevere

    Bombay

    4 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Michelle

We so enjoyed our week in the company of Lancelot, Gwyn and Mo, each with their own endearing personality and mannerisms. The daily routine was easy to

Stayed · 05 Apr - 13 Apr 2019
Krzysztof

It was a pleasure to take care of Mo, Gwyn and Lancelot! Laura and her husband are very friendly and easy going. They left us clear instructions on how to

Stayed · 13 Dec - 20 Dec 2018
Angela

We had a very pleasent welcome from Laura &husband (sorry not good with names ) cats were a joy to look after enjoyably

Stayed · 24 Apr - 02 May 2018
Emma

Laura's two cats are adorable and very easy to look after. Comfortable home with great instructions left for me on what I needed to do. Communication with

Stayed · 09 Apr - 13 Apr 2018
Paula

I loved Morrigan and Guinevere, they are so tiny compared to my own monsters, haha! They were easy to take care of and once they warm up to you, they are

Stayed · 09 Oct - 16 Oct 2017

Location map