House sitter to look after our 2 dogs and 2 cats

Glastonbury, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Suzanne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 5 that like to go away in the school holidays. My daughter completely spoils our cats and my husband our 2 dogs.

Home & location

We live about 3 miles from the town of Glastonbury in a village called Compton Dundon, Our newly refurbished house is 5 bedroom with a large garden and is totally secluded even though it is in the centre of the village. Lots of lovely

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Look after the 2 dogs and 2 cats. Dogs walked for 30 minutes a day, lots of lovely walks right outside our door. Keep house clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Ninja

    3 years

  • Fugly

    5 years

  • Twix

    5 years

  • Bumble

    5 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Christine

We had a lovely time housesitting for Suzanne and James. The house was very comfortable and Suzanne and James made us feel very welcome. It was a joy

Stayed · 09 Dec - 24 Dec 2019
Roxanne

I thoroughly enjoyed staying in Suzanne's home! The animals are an absolute joy, as is the house, the neighbourhood, the surrounding area, and liaising with

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Carrie

We had an amazing time in Suzanne’s home. Her cats were a delight. Suzanne is so congenial and easy going. She is a delightful person and I only wish we had

Stayed · 22 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Rita

What a wonderful sit, really lovely family, open and welcoming and excellent info! The dogs were adorable and cats were sweet, and the house is a show

Stayed · 07 Apr - 13 Apr 2019
Karen

I loved everything about this pet sit opportunity. Not only was the house comfortable yet beautiful but the pets were a joy to have around. We loved having

Stayed · 08 Dec - 23 Dec 2018

Location map