Bertieblue

Godalming, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Norma
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a single widowed lady retired. I'm fairly active, enjoying pilates, aqua aerobics, croquet and occasionally golf.

Home & location

My home is a ground floor converted Victorian house with my entrance in a gated Mews area. There is one parking space. One double bedroom, one single bedroom which has a 'Studybed' (a desk that converts to a single bed), lounge, large

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Bertie is fed twice a day, morning and evening, one pouch of wet food and biscuits plus there is always a small bowl of biscuits for him to nibble which are to promote healthy teeth, and of course fresh water. He is happy to be fed from a

Meet the pets

  • Bertie Blue

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Liz

I had such a lovely time staying with Bertie, he is great company and very easy going. The house is located close to the station and surrounded by lots of

Stayed · 20 Dec 2020 - 05 Jan 2021
Kristofer

Norma made me feel very welcome although BertieBlue is pretty stand-offish! Farncombe/Godalming is a very pleasant town with wonderful walking paths around

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Pamela

Bertie the cat is adorable. He talks to you! Totally independent, very appreciative of his food and just loves a pat and a brush. Easy as pie to care for

Stayed · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2018
Alan

It was a pleasure to meet Norma who made feel very welcome. Bertie Blue was a please to look after and we would have no hesitation in recommending Norma to

Stayed · 15 May - 23 May 2018

Location map