Country location with stunning views. Two small dogs.

Gomshall, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

House sitter required while away. Two small dogs and a few hens need looking after. Dogs enjoy a short daily walk.

Home & location

House in country location in Gomshall close to Guildford. Train station and bus route only 1 km away. Plenty of parking available. Excellent walks in the area. Local store and two pubs within walking distance in the village.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dogs enjoy a short daily walk. Hens need water daily. No garden services required.

Meet the pets

  • Casper

    Shih Tzu

    13 years

  • Ivy

    Shih Tzu

    13 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Carole

What a lovely time was spent when sitting for Chis and Roxanne, they were lovely hosts and to care for their two little dogs was a joy. In the winder when

Stayed · 26 Jan - 27 Feb 2019
Margaret

Chris and Rosanne were very welcoming, friendly and generous. Their home is an absolute haven nestled away in the picturesque Surrey Hills an area of

Stayed · 06 Aug - 09 Aug 2018
Eileen

Rosanne and Chris were so welcoming. Rosanne picked me up at the train station, (would have even come to Gatwick airport for me) then took me shopping as I

Stayed · 13 Jul - 21 Jul 2018
Susan

My experience sitting Casper & Ivy in Gomshall for Chris and Rozanne was amazing! Chris and Rozanne were easy to communicate with before and during my stay

Stayed · 06 Nov - 07 Dec 2017

Location map