Relaxing stay in the beautiful county of Cornwall.

Grampound, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Angie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Angie and I share my home with my lodger, Fran, one cat, two dogs and 2 chickens. My dog, Alfie, is a Border X and Fran's dog, Seiji, is a Bedlington terrier x Whippet. It is likely that they will never need to have a pet sitter

Home & location

The house has gas central heating and hot water on demand. There is also a log burner in the living room. Equipped with most modern domestic appliances - fridge-freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, range gas cooker, microwave in the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

SPARKY - Sparky is semi-wild. We rescued him from a hedge as a very poorly kitten. For this reason he is not a cuddly lap cat. He likes to be stroked but can get a bit annoyed if its too much and will get a bit angry. I guess the best way

Meet the pets

  • Sparky

    Rescue Cat

    10 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Laura

I had a video call with Angie before I sat as they were leaving early and I had a five hour drive to get there. She was very friendly and we had a good chat

Stayed · 26 Aug - 31 Aug 2021
Julie

This was our second time sitting for Angie and just like the first time it was a joy from start to finish. Sparky the cat will steal your heart, he is

Stayed · 22 May - 12 Jun 2021
Rosie

Angie and Fran were excellent and thoughtful hosts who made me feel comfortable in their home, and left helpful instructions for the house and pets. It was

Stayed · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2020

Location map