Chilled Italian Boy looking for Walking Companion!

Great Malvern, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Angela
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm retired and love to travel. In the last few years I've been on a few cruises ( where I can be pampered) but my heart is really with adventure travel and I've been to lots of great destinations all over the world. I love art

Home & location

I live down a quiet country lane, 3 miles from the centre of Malvern and the same distance from Worcester. It's an unusual 4 bedroom house and, though a period property, has all the mod cons you'd expect. I have a large and lovely garden

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Fergus is universally loved and admired. He likes a good walk once a day and you will be surprised how many people stop you to chat and stroke him. Living by the Malvern Hills we usually walk up there for just over an hour, with good

Meet the pets

  • Fergus

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Maxine

Wow what a fabulous house-s it! Angela made us feel very welcome and cooked a delicious meal for us. She gave clear instructions on caring for the

Stayed · 29 Sep - 13 Oct 2019
Jill

Excellent sit.

Stayed · 24 Mar - 10 Apr 2019
Carol

Our "sit"at Angelas beautiful home was delightful. Fergus is, without a doubt, the most laid back and obedient dog we have ever encountered. Angela was

Stayed · 16 Jun - 22 Jun 2018
Jill

I received a really fabulous welcome on this house sit. Angela introduced me to neighbours and walking companions, all of whom were so helpful, and a very

Stayed · 21 Oct - 13 Nov 2017
Sheila

It was a pleasure to stay in Angela's home with Fergus her dog, in a beautiful location. I was there for a weekend and took Fergus for 3 walks on my own

Stayed · 22 Apr - 24 Apr 2017

Location map