2 much loved cats, sisters, need someone to look after them while

Greenhill, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Judy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I live in Harrow and need someone to look after my 2 lovely cats while I'm away. They are low maintenance, as is my home.

Home & location

I live in a 3 bedroom terraced house in a quiet cul de sac in Kenton, Harrow with my own drive, I have a conservatory and a nice big garden and have good WiFi connection. There is easy access to London with a choice of underground stations

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

They are low maintenance. I need someone to Feed the cats play with them and let them out and in. They are sisters, but with different personalities. Gracie is quiet and more of a house cat (she goes out when it suits her). Lupin is a

Meet the pets

  • Lupin

    6 years

  • Gracie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Heather

JUDY was the perfect house- sit host being warm and friendly and most generous. My sister Christine & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in her cosy and

Stayed · 24 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Jennifer

I had a great few days at Judy's house, sitting for her two female cats, Lupin and Gracie. Judy is lovely, hospitable and I felt warmly welcomed into her

Stayed · 29 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Sarah

Lovely house sit! Judy was a great host and at the end of the phone to answer any questions when needed. Her place was lovely with all amenities needed and

Stayed · 23 Sep - 26 Sep 2019
Ann

Lovely cats, owner and house as well. Everything you might need for a relaxing sit is here, and Judy kindly left me a gift as well! Recommended.

Stayed · 01 Jun - 04 Jun 2018
Ayshea

Judy's place was absolutely wonderful! You couldn't ask for better housesit! The area was quiet & safe and not far from the local underground. She left all

Stayed · 10 Nov - 13 Nov 2017

Location map